Love Shack Appearances


 

 

 

 

 

 

We have cancelled our shows for the rest of March and all of April.  We believe that it would be irresponsible of us to encourage people to congregate during this phase of the covid-19 pandemic.  Please be safe out there and practice "social distancing" to limit the spread of this dangerous disease!

Friday, May 8, 2020, 7 p.m.

AmVets, Vandalia

1123 S. Brown School Rd, Vandalia

(937) 890-6161

Friday, May 29, 2020, 9 p.m.

Phone Booth Lounge

1912 E Whipp Road, Kettering

(937) 938-9859

Friday, June 19, 2020, 8 p.m.

Middletown Moose Lodge

3009 S Main St, Middletown

(513) 422-6776

Thursday, July 23

Private Event

Saturday, July 25, 2020, 9 p.m.

Phone Booth Lounge

1912 E Whipp Road, Kettering

(937) 938-9859

Friday, August 14, 2020, 7 p.m.

Germanfest

Riverscape Metro Park, Dayton

(Monument Ave. between Patterson Blvd, and N. Jefferson St.)

Friday, August 28, 2020, 7 p.m.

AmVets, Vandalia

1123 S. Brown School Rd, Vandalia 

(937) 890-6161

Friday, September 25, 2020, 9 p.m.

Phone Booth Lounge

1912 E Whipp Road, Kettering

(937) 938-9859

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Rock the 70's Reunion

Tipp City Eagles Park

3853 Hyattsville Rd, Tipp City

Saturday, November 14, 2020, 9 p.m.

Phone Booth Lounge

1912 E Whipp Road, Kettering

(937) 938-9859

CONTACT

Ken McCall 937.657.8842

Toni Vest 937.701.8844