Love Shack Appearances


 

Saturday, February 8, 2020, 7 p.m.

American Legion Post 165

35 N. Main St., Miamisburg

(937) 866-5493

Open to the public.  Steak or chop dinner available at 5:30 ($12)

Saturday, February 22, 2020, 7:11 p.m.

Mardi Gras Karnival, German Club

1400 E. Fifth St., Dayton


Saturday, March 28, 2020, 9 p.m.

Phone Booth Lounge

1912 E Whipp Road, Kettering

(937) 938-9859

Friday, April 10, 2020, 8:30 p.m.

Hank's Pub
2529 Patterson Rd, Dayton  $350
(937) 254-7527

Friday, May 8, 2020, 7 p.m.

AmVets, Vandalia

1123 S. Brown School Rd, Vandalia

(937) 890-6161

Friday, May 29, 2020, 9 p.m.

Phone Booth Lounge

1912 E Whipp Road, Kettering

(937) 938-9859

Friday, June 19, 2020, 8 p.m.

Middletown Moose Lodge

3009 S Main St, Middletown

(513) 422-6776

Saturday, July 25, 2020, 9 p.m.

Phone Booth Lounge

1912 E Whipp Road, Kettering

(937) 938-9859

Friday, August 14, 2020, 7 p.m.

Germanfest

Riverscape Metro Park, Dayton

(Monument Ave. between Patterson Blvd, and N. Jefferson St.)

Friday, August 28, 2020, 7 p.m.

AmVets, Vandalia

1123 S. Brown School Rd, Vandalia 

(937) 890-6161

Friday, September 25, 2020, 9 p.m.

Phone Booth Lounge

1912 E Whipp Road, Kettering

(937) 938-9859

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Rock the 70's Reunion

Tipp City Eagles Park

3853 Hyattsville Rd, Tipp City

Saturday, November 14, 2020, 9 p.m.

Phone Booth Lounge

1912 E Whipp Road, Kettering

(937) 938-9859

CONTACT

Ken McCall 937.657.8842

Toni Vest 937.701.8844